Lista członków
16265
page-template-default,page,page-id-16265,page-child,parent-pageid-16263,bridge-core-3.0.8,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-29.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive
 

Lista członków

Adres zamieszkania
Lp. Nazwisko Imię Telefon aders e-mail Kod pocztowy Miejscowość
1 Andruszkiewicz Marek 602892797 jolaandru@wp.pl 11-001 Dywity
2 Bagińska Monika 500308807 baginskamonika2@gmail.com 10-685 Olsztyn
3 Bancewicz Małgorzata 504927000 wycenybancewicz@wp.pl 10-084 Olsztyn
4 Bielańska Magdalena 662102322 biuro@bielanska.pl 10-519 Olsztyn
5 Bogdańska Joanna 508235866 bogdanska.joanna@wp.pl 10-696 Olsztyn
6 Buraczek-Jaś Natalia 696423970 natalia.buraczek@wp.pl 11-001 Dywity
7 Czaja Karolina 609102381 k.czaja@o2.pl 87-300 Brodnica
8 Czerwiński Tomasz 662316488 tomczerwinski@wp.pl 10-686 Olsztyn
9 Drymuch Bogdan 724493233 bogdan-drymuch@wp.pl 10-687 Bartąg
10 Dzitowski Marek 600829827 mdwycena@wp.pl 11-600 Węgorzewo
11 Filipkowska Aneta 601373970 aneta.filipkowska@tlen.pl 12-200 Pisz
12 Głusek Minika 602150960 monika@mercestate.pl 10-011 Olsztyn
13 Gronkiewicz Marcin 601337187 biuro@wycena-gronkiewicz.pl 11-200 Bartoszyce
14 Gryguć-Kołodziejska Joanna 512205006 jgv@vp.pl 11-034 Stawiguda
15 Gulmuntowicz Piotr 607708297 wycena.olsztyn@o2.pl 10-437 Olsztyn
16 Gutowska Ewa 603695930 giso.olsztyn@gmail.com 10-687 Olsztyn
17 Hatliński Wojciech 502673420 whatlinski@interia.pl 11-100 Markajmy
18 Jankowska Emilia 666707878 emilia.filipska@gmail.com 11-001 Dywity
19 Jasiński Piotr 606284554 biuro@jasinski-wycena.pl 10-774 Olsztyn
20 Jasiński Janusz 603862864 bas@uwm.edu.pl 10-765 Olsztyn
21 Jasiński Stanisław 694389045 jacekjasi@wp.pl 10-461 Olsztyn
22 Jedynak Urszula 503007784 jedynak.urszula@gmail.com 10-861 Olsztyn
23 Jusis Małgorzata 504790718 malgorzatajusis@wp.pl 11-500 Giżycko
24 Kalata Andrzej 502628465 andrzej.kalata@onet.pl 19-400 Olecko
25 Kamińska Joanna 883775291 kaminska_wycena@o2.pl 82-550 Prabuty
26 Kilkowski Dariusz 502213158 ava.wycena@gmail.com 10-693 Olsztyn
27 Kitewska Dorota 519125377 kitewdor@gmail.com 10-838 Olsztyn
28 Konopka-Dudalska Katarzyna 515593979 kasiakonopka95@gmail.com 19-213 Radziłów
29 Kopeć Dariusz 502323984 bon.dak@onet.pl  10-371 Kieźliny
30 Korejwo Jerzy 608299737 jkorejwo@icloud.com 10-684 Olsztyn
31 Korejwo Marta 696978900 martakorejwo@icloud.com 10-087 Olsztyn
32 Korpalska Marta 663802585 korpalska.marta@wp.pl 14-202 Iława
33 Kotlewski Lech 503708394 lech_kotlewski@tlen.pl 10-712 Olsztyn
34 Kowalczyk Aleksandra 507431828 kowalaleksandra@wp.pl 10-636 Olsztyn
35 Kowalczyk Cezary 502289193 cezarykowalczyk@gmail.com 10-696 Olsztyn
36 Kozuń Andrzej 608055150 aneksolsztyn@o2.pl 11-036 Gietrzwałd
37 Kożak-Niemczyk Justyna 511922877 wycena-ketrzyn@wp.pl 11-400 Kętrzyn
38 Krawczyk Anna 508662807 wycenykrawczyk@gmail.com 06-300 Przasnysz
39 Kryszk Hubert 604637932 hubert.kryszk@uwm.edu.pl Stawiguda
40 Kubiak Marek 695264645 wyceny.olsztyn@wp.pl Olsztyn
41 Leszkiewicz Teresa 601385372 terleszk@gmail.com 19-300 Ełk
42 Luto Michał 607941564 biuro@geogrunt.pl 10-371 Olsztyn
43 Makowski Jerzy 603076005 makowski_j@poczta.onet.pl 10-465 Olsztyn
44 Maruszko Mieczysław 608310779 mmaruszko@olsztyn.home.pl 10-320 Jeziorany
45 Maślij Irena 506927292 irena.maslij@wp.pl 10-283 Olsztyn
46 Mazurek Sylwia 665486776 sylwia.mazurek@o2.pl 14-202 Iława
47 Milewski Bogdan 507088169 bmilewski@poczta.fm 10-820 Olsztyn
48 Niedźwiecki Marcin 696514171 wycena@revmax.pl 19-300 Ełk
49 Nowak Andrzej 605279970 nowakandrzej@poczta.fm 11-034 Stawiguda
50 Olchówka Jan 602642913 jan@olchowka.info 11-500 Giżycko
51 Osiecka-Klinert Anna 502337261 Annaosiecka10@wp.pl 10-693 Olsztyn
52 Pander Krystyna 509774615 pander@progmed.net.pl 11-500 Gajewo
53 Pawlak Eugenia 609994435 wpawlak@wp.pl 82-300 Elbląg
54 Pawłowska Katarzyna 605183074 katarzyna_pawlowska175@wp.pl 11-200 Bartoszyce
55 Pietrucha Grzegorz 693328359 gpietrucha@interia.pl 14-100 Ostróda
56 Pisz Michał 607236235 wycena.pisz@gmail.com 10-059 Olsztyn
57 Podgórska Marta 666824288 gorcio2@vp.pl 11-010 Barczewo
58 Pszenny Adrian 793237274 pszenny.adrian@gmail.com 10-165 Olsztyn
59 Pułym-Mroziewska Karolina 664680659 biuro@sigmac.pl 10-698 Olsztyn
60 Puszko Jolanta 884781666 biuro@jpwycena.pl 11-200 Bartoszyce
61 Radzaj Artur 600431069 arturogeneral@gmail.com 19-500 Gołdap
62 Romancewicz Adam 693328575 romancewicz.a@gmail.com 14-100 Szafranki
63 Romaniuk Natalia 664727505 romaniuk_natalia@tlen.pl 10-290 Olsztyn
64 Romanowska Iwona 663353443 iwonaromanowska@wp.pl 11-700 Mrągowo
65 Rosińska Jolanta 600578481 jolanta_rosinska@wp.pl 11-710 Piecki
66 Rosiński Andrzej 606470496 anros@eta.pl 11-710 Piecki
67 Sadowska Magdalena 603560644 atrium@poczta.onet.pl 86-300 Grudziądz
68 Samełko Przemysław 505148150 ps@geodezja.pl  10-691 Olsztyn
69 Sienkiewicz Mariusz 696100528 mariusz.sienkiewicz@wycena-olsztyn.pl 10-687 Bartąg
70 Sienkiewicz Ramona 696029068 ramona.sienkiewicz@wycena-olsztyn.pl 10-687 Bartąg
71 Sierpiński Marian 601683560 sierpinski@post.pl 11-700 Mrągowo
72 Skalska Wioletta 601099477 treemag@wp.pl 10-691 Olsztyn
73 Smółka Maciej 505650846 masm@onet.eu 10-089 Olsztyn
74 Starowicz Ewa 602283349 esbud.olsztyn@gmail.com 11-041 Olsztyn
75 Stasińska-Zawalich Róża 532880250 rozastasinska@wp.pl 10-092 Olsztyn
76 Sułowska-Litwiniuk Marta 505631745 marta.sulowska@wp.pl 14-107 Gietrzwałd
77 Szafarewicz Justyna 668111741 justyna.szafarewicz@wp.pl 11-011 Dywity
78 Szczepańska Agnieszka 501579410 aszczep@uwm.edu.pl 10-634 Olsztyn
79 Szczepkowska-Sadoch Marta 530750948 marta@sadoch.pl 10-698 Olsztyn
80 Szeląg Leon 663047179 Leon.szelag@wp.pl 10-457 Olsztyn
81 Szewczyk Wojciech 507611910 szewczyk_85@wp.pl 14-100 Ostróda
82 Szymanowska Anna 796317200 anka_szymanowska@wp.pl 10-474 Olsztyn
83 Szymański Tomasz 602685366 szymanski@elknet.pl 19-300 Ełk
84 Tarasewicz Jolanta 698462970 biuro.jolantatarasewicz@o2.pl 11-400 Kętrzyn
85 Teryfter-Szenrok Ewa 600544650 ewateryfter@wp.pl 83-330 Żukowo
86 Truskowski Janusz 608656059 trusko23@o2.pl 10-065 Olsztyn
87 Tyszkiewicz Dariusz 608521667 biuro.wycena@wp.pl 12-100 Szczytno
88 Wagner Elżbieta 601661071 wodgik2@o2.pl 14-200 Iława
89 Walacik Marek 793736793 marek@walacik.eu 10-687 Bartąg
90 Walczak Marcin 500293215 marcinwalczak.5152@wp.pl 10-685 Olsztyn
91 Wąsikowski Paweł 502663113 pawel@wasikowski.pl 10-381 Olsztyn
92 Wąsowicz Teresa 608200915 twug@op.pl 10-089 Olsztyn
93 Wiśniewski Włodzimierz 608519960 wisniewski.w@wp.pl 10-691 Olsztyn
94 Witkowski Jerzy 600884033 complex@i7.com.pl 14-500 Braniewo
95 Wójcik Grzegorz 600321350 pw_omnibus@wp.pl 10-687 Ruś
96 Wyszyński Korneliusz 606530565 giw@poczta.fm 11-040 Dobre Miasto
97 Zachaś-Olszewska Magdalena 509555913 zachaska@wp.pl 10-092 Olsztyn
98 Zadworny Daniel 733268886 danielzadworny@wp.pl 11-001 Dywity
99 Zaleski Zbigniew 510242175 zbigniew.zalewski88@gmail.com 10-691 Olsztyn
100 Zgórzyńska Agnieszka 603594441 a_zgorzynska@wp.pl 82-300 Elbląg
101 Źróbek Sabina 604954419 zrobek@uwm.edu.pl 10-745 Olsztyn
102 Żuk Łukasz 509806031 lukasz.zuk@faktor-centrum.pl 11-010 Wójtowo
103 Żukowska Aleksandra 607507272 aleksandra.wycena@wp.pl 14-500 Braniewo